Instagram

Team

With a team of more than 100 professionals, Bodine Perry has a deep understanding of accounting, tax and business advisory practices. We seek out the best and brightest talent so you receive the best service in the timeliest manner. Meet our team.

Matthew F. Bodine, CPA, CVA, CCIFP

Matthew F. Bodine, CPA, CVA, CCIFP

Founding Partner

330.702.8100

MBodine@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

Daniel G. Perry, CPA

Daniel G. Perry, CPA

Founding Partner

239.262.2279

DPerry@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

Brian J. Anaya, CPA/ABV,CVA

Brian J. Anaya, CPA/ABV,CVA

Partner

614.431.1040

BAnaya@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

Bruce E. Flyak, CPA, CFE

Bruce E. Flyak, CPA, CFE

Partner

330.702.8100

BFlyak@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

Paul M. Fullerman, CPA/ABV, CVA

Paul M. Fullerman, CPA/ABV, CVA

Partner

614.431.1040

PFullerman@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

James E. Hunter, CPA

James E. Hunter, CPA

Partner

614.431.1040

JHunter@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

Beth A. Linder, CPA

Beth A. Linder, CPA

Partner

904.269.7077

BLinder@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

Mitchel Ramos, CPA

Mitchel Ramos, CPA

Partner

239.262.2279

MRamos@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

Deborah Remias, CPA

Deborah Remias, CPA

Partner

330.702.8100

DRemias@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

Donald L. Robinson, CPA

Donald L. Robinson, CPA

Partner

614.431.1040

DRobinson@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

Barbara A. Runser, CPA

Barbara A. Runser, CPA

Partner

614.431.1040

BRunser@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

Dyam Sanchez, CPA

Dyam Sanchez, CPA

Partner

239.262.2279

DSanchez@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

Justin D. Yost, CPA, CVA

Justin D. Yost, CPA, CVA

Partner

330.702.8100

JYost@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

Judson B. Baggett, CPA

Partner

813.788.2155

JBaggett@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>

 

 

Marci Reutimann, CPA

Partner

813.788.2155

MReutimann@BodinePerry.com

Learn More >>