Team

With a team of more than 60 employees, the staff of Bodine Perry has a deep understanding of accounting, tax and business advisory practices. We seek out the best and brightest professionals so you receive the best service in the timeliest manner. Meet our team.
Matthew F. Bodine, CPA, CVA, CCIFP

Matthew F. Bodine, CPA, CVA, CCIFP

Partner

(330) 702-8100 matt@bodineperry.com Learn More >>
Daniel G. Perry, CPA

Daniel G. Perry, CPA

Partner

(239) 249-8694 dperry@bodineperry.com Learn More >>
Deb Remias, CPA

Deb Remias, CPA

Partner

(330) 702-8100 dremias@bodineperry.com Learn More >>

Jim Hunter, CPA

Jim Hunter, CPA

Partner

(614) 431-1040 jhunter@bodineperry.com Learn More >>
Donald L. Robinson, CPA

Donald L. Robinson, CPA

Partner

(614) 431-1040 drobinson@bodineperry.com Learn More >>
Barbara A. Runser, CPA

Barbara A. Runser, CPA

Partner

(614) 431-1040 brunser@bodineperry.com Learn More >>
Brian J. Anaya, CPA, CVA

Brian J. Anaya, CPA, CVA

Partner

(614) 431-1040 banaya@bodineperry.com Learn More >>
Bruce E. Flyak, CPA, CFE

Bruce E. Flyak, CPA, CFE

Partner

(330) 702-8100 bflyak@bodineperry.com Learn More >>

Larry Parker, EA

Larry Parker, EA

Partner

(239) 262-2279

lparker@bodineperry.com

Learn More >>

Linda Westerfer, CPA

Linda Westerfer, CPA

Partner

(239) 262-2279

lwesterfer@bodineperry.com

Learn More >>

Employment Opportunities

Employment Opportunities

Learn More >>